Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
Football - 2011 Schedule/Results
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Virginia University of Lynchburg Aggie Stadium   4 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 10  Appalachian State at Boone, N.C.   3:30 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 24  Coastal Carolina Aggie Stadium   4 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 01  Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md.   4 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 08  Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Stadium   1:30 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 15  Delaware State (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium   1:30 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 22  Howard * at Washington, D.C.   1 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 29  Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va.   2 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla.   6 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 12  S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C.   1:30 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 19  N.C. Central * Aggie Stadium   1:30 p.m.
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Free UpdatesFacebookFollow Aggie Athletics On Twitter
Advertisement
Support Your Aggies
Advertisement